Strathmore Cricket Club Ospreys Fixtures - 2024 Season

FIXTURES

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 May 2024 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (People's Park, Stoneywood Dyce)NoonCS Challenger Series Teamsheet
Wed 22 May 2024 Lomond Lynx(A) Away (TBC)6pmCS Challenger Series
Sun 26 May 2024 Carlton(H) Home12.30Cricket Scotland Challenge Cup Teamsheet
Wed 29 May 2024 Perth/Meigle(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)6pmCS Challenger Series Teamsheet
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Carlton(H) Home18.00Cricket Scotland Challenge Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Brechin(A) Away (Guthrie Park, Brechin)NoonCS Challenger Series
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Stoneywood-Dyce(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonCS Challenger Series
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Lomond Lynx(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)6pmCS Challenger Series
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Perth/Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park, Meigle)6pmCS Challenger Series
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Doune & Dunblane(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonCS Challenger Series