Strathmore Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

FIXTURES

Upcoming fixtures for Lochside Park


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Jun 20242nd XI Dundee HSFPs 2nd XI(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonSPCU Division 2
Sun 23 Jun 20241st XI Penicuik Cricket Club(H) Home1pmCricket Scotland Challenge Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024Ospreys Stoneywood-Dyce(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonCS Challenger Series
Sat 06 Jul 20241st XI Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)12pmBreedon N-E Championship
Sat 13 Jul 20241st XI Stoneywood-Dyce(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)12pmBreedon N-E Championship
Wed 17 Jul 2024Ospreys Lomond Lynx(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)6pmCS Challenger Series
Sat 27 Jul 20241st XI Dundee HSFPs(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)12pmBreedon N-E Championship
Sat 10 Aug 20241st XI Aberdeenshire(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)12pmBreedon N-E Championship
Sat 17 Aug 20242nd XI Perth Doo'cot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonSPCU Division 2
Sun 18 Aug 2024Ospreys Doune & Dunblane(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonCS Challenger Series
Sat 24 Aug 20241st XI Perth Doo'cot(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)12pmBreedon N-E Championship
Sat 31 Aug 20241st XI Freuchie(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)12pmBreedon N-E Championship
Sun 01 Sep 20242nd XI Kinloch CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonSPCU Division 2
Sat 07 Sep 20242nd XI Kinloch CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Lochside Park, Forfar)NoonSPCU Division 2